CHICAGO

I LOVE CHICAGO.

I just got back from a 3 day trip with Sean and some friends to see Tame Impala and White Denim.  They played at the Riviera and it was seriously the best show I’ve ever seen. If you ever get the chance to see Tame Impala, do it. They were absolutely amazing.

cab

We spent most of our time in Lincoln Park, but somehow the majority of my pictures are from Michigan Ave. and Lake Shore.

chicago blurry

bagel

Bottomless mimosas and fresh bagels with cream cheese and lox.

drake

lakeshore

I had some other pictures I wanted to share, but I took them with my iPhone and they’re too small to put up here. Imagine pictures of pizza covered in chorizo, potatoes, gruyere and arugula, Sean wearing a horse mask, me looking insane at the concert, and our messy hotel room.

I have some recipes I’m really excited about sharing, so I’ll be back later this week to blow your minds.

Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

