Weddings, etc.

My cousin got married this past Friday night at Carillon Park. It was such a beautiful night and so many family members came into town for the wedding. My brother, Joel and his fiance, Casey came in from Denver and my cousins came in from Maryland and Michigan. My dad’s house was packed full of people the entire weekend and I loved every minute of it.

Image

So many cakes. There was one big cake, and every table had their own mini cake. Our table had a key lime cake on it, and it was amazing.

Image

Image

My Uncle Richard, Father of the Bride.

Image

Image

It rained like crazy right before the ceremony, so everything had to be moved inside last minute. It was hot as hell inside,  but we were all dancing fools anyway.

Image

Image

Image

Joel Anders.

Image

Sean’s outfit was the best ever. I plan on stealing those suspenders ASAP.

Image

Mirror selfie with Sean and Casey before the ceremony. Excuse the iPhone pic.

Image

Married!

I barely cooked this weekend since I was so busy, but I plan on trying out/posting a lot of recipes in the near future.

I threw out the idea of starting a food truck to Sean this weekend and it turns out it’s something we might want to try someday. Has anyone had any experience with working or opening their own food truck? We would love any tips or advice anyone has!

I hope everyone has a great week!

Leave a Reply

